Latest Products http://www.twin-trims.com Latest Products Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:22:47 +0530 en-us http://www.twin-trims.com Bamboo Canes http://www.twin-trims.com/bamboo-canes-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/bamboo-canes-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep up the high-standards, we ensure from the very beginning that the raw materials used are as per the international standards. By this, we are capable of delivering the finest array of products. We have efficiently utilized our storehouse space in the most efficient way as we have segregated units to keep the products sorted for quick and urgent deliveries. Hogla Baskets http://www.twin-trims.com/hogla-baskets-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/hogla-baskets-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. We have hired a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge of packaging. They make use of premium packaging material so as to make damage free deliveries. Kaisa Grass Baskets http://www.twin-trims.com/kaisa-grass-baskets-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/kaisa-grass-baskets-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a record of the shipping arrangements we offer so as to increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. In order to deliver high quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance. Palm Leaves http://www.twin-trims.com/palm-leaves-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/palm-leaves-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in using payment methods that make transactions secure as well as fast for our clients and us. Irrespective these methods are online or traditional. As per convenience, our patrons can choose one they like. We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Palm Leaves supplying to purchasers through assorted markets. Knitted Sweaters http://www.twin-trims.com/knitted-sweaters-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/knitted-sweaters-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Providing customized packaging solutions is our specialty and we can alter packs as per requirements of buyers. Besides this, we make sure the grade of materials is premium to ensure safety of products. We own a capacious and well structured warehousing unit wherein we store the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors such as moisture, rain, sunlight and various others. Woven Sweaters http://www.twin-trims.com/woven-sweaters-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/woven-sweaters-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. We can be trusted for delivering the orders in an efficient manner and that too within the given time frame. Bed Covers http://www.twin-trims.com/bed-covers-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/bed-covers-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 From Dhaka(Bangladesh), India, we delight our valuable patrons by providing quality-centralized products. The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. Cushion Covers http://www.twin-trims.com/cushion-covers-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/cushion-covers-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Handloom Scarves http://www.twin-trims.com/handloom-scarves-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/handloom-scarves-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards. We are capable of delivering the products in exceptional packaging material, this circumvents the loss during transit and thus, the product is delivered safely. Handloom Kurtis http://www.twin-trims.com/handloom-kurtis-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/handloom-kurtis-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product packaging is done using industrial grade materials by us to ensure safe and undamaged delivery of consignments. Further, we provide tailored packaging solutions. We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts. Handloom Sarees http://www.twin-trims.com/handloom-sarees-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/handloom-sarees-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our strong distribution network, we efficiently distribute goods to the desired place. Based in Dhaka(Bangladesh), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Jute Baskets http://www.twin-trims.com/jute-baskets-exporter.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/jute-baskets-exporter.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Offering an extensive array of Jute Baskets, we are flexible enough to deliver the best in class range. We offer a variety of payment methods to our customers so that they can pay as per their convenience while focusing on the core trade. Jute Door Mats http://www.twin-trims.com/jute-door-mats-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/jute-door-mats-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. Only under the strict supervision and management of our team members, we make certain that the products are packed as per the set standards; by this we are capable of delivering the range safely. Jute Handbags http://www.twin-trims.com/jute-handbags-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/jute-handbags-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our organization is to provide only quality approved products to the customers and thus we check each product at all stages. We are one of the respected names engaged in the process of supplying quality Jute Handbags at nominal rates. Jute Shopping Bags http://www.twin-trims.com/jute-shopping-bags-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/jute-shopping-bags-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in utilizing government approved and reputed payment methods in order to maintain a high level of transparency and trust while a patron is paying for an order. Headquartered in Dhaka(Bangladesh), we are acknowledged for providing excellent products domestically. Jute Yarn http://www.twin-trims.com/jute-yarn-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/jute-yarn-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Supplying wide array of products, we successfully make deliveries within the dedicated time span. We can carry out excellent supply chain management, as we have an ultramodern warehouse and the latest inventory control systems. Both help us meet bulk requirements and save us from stock out situations. Leather Bags http://www.twin-trims.com/leather-bags-exporter.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/leather-bags-exporter.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. Buyers can stay rest assured with us for their orders as we ensure zero damage to the products that we deliver. For this, we store the entire lot in a spacious warehouse till the final dispatch. Leather Belts http://www.twin-trims.com/leather-belts-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/leather-belts-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. We have a massive inventory in Dhaka(Bangladesh), and thus, we are capable of presenting the best in class range. Leather Slippers http://www.twin-trims.com/leather-slippers-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/leather-slippers-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. Our organization has worked diligently to create a well-organized supply network. Thus, patrons can order the goods in wholesale and expect timely arrival of consignments. Leather Wallets http://www.twin-trims.com/leather-wallets-supplier.htm http://www.twin-trims.com/leather-wallets-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for purchasing Leather Wallets at levelheaded prices, contact us! We are a dependable name in this area of operation. By keeping records of the ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have adopted a system that facilitate them to make transaction in both online and offline modes.